More than 30 UN Departments, Funds, Programmes and Specialized Agencies are currently members of UNGIWG:

CTBTO Comprehensive Nuclear-Test-Ban Treaty Organization
ECA United Nations Economic Commission for Africa
ECE Economic Commission for Europe
ECLAC Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean
ESCAP Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific
FAO Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
IAEA International Atomic Energy Agency
ICAO International Civil Aviation Organization
ITU International Telecommunications Union
UN-HABITAT United Nations Human Settlements Programme
UN/DESA UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs
UN/DM UN Department of Management
UN/DPA UN Department of Political Affairs
UN/DPI UN Department of Public Information
UN/DPKO UN Department of Peacekeeping Operations
UN/DSS UN Department of Safety and Security
UN/OCHA Office for Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs
UN/OLA UN Office of Legal Affairs
UN/OOSA United Nations Office for Outer Space Affairs
UN/UNOG United Nations Office at Geneva
UNAIDS Joint United Nations Programme on HIV/AIDS
UNDP United Nations Development Programme
UNEP United Nations Environment Programme
UNESCO United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
UNFPA United Nations Population Fund
UNHCR United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees
UNICEF United Nations Children’s Fund
UNITAR United Nations Institute for Training and Research
UNODC United Nations Office on Drugs and Crimes
UNOPS United Nations Office for Project Services
UNU United Nations University
WB World Bank
WFP United Nations World Food Programme
WHO World Health Organization
WMO World Meteorological Organization